Butterfly ops paperback.jpg

Butterfly Ops (Book 1)

What's a superheroine to do when her super soldier ex turns up alive after more than fifteen years?

Lyndsey Daniels doesn't have much time to walk down memory lane before she and Ian Fox find themselves thrown together to investigate the mysterious deaths of ten young men in the Canadian wilderness. How do the hearts of such seemingly normal, healthy men just...stop? 

With the hint of an evil spirit in the wind—and a whole lot of butterflies—there's no telling what Lyndsey and Ian are dealing with, including their own extensive baggage. Though sixteen years is a lot of life to live, there's one thing they can't deny: their attraction is as intense as ever. But is it just a spark that will burn itself out, or is it true love bringing them back together? When the force they're hunting turns its sights on them, the leap of faith required far exceeds the powers of either of them. But worrying about their future might be premature because one wrong move and they might not make it out alive. 

In Book One of the epic love story, Butterfly Ops (Trilogy), Lyndsey and Ian reconnect fifteen years after seeing each other for what each thought was the last time. That the spark is still there is undeniable—but is it enough to get past the secrets and lies that tore them apart the first time around? With old tensions rearing their heads as new challenges arise, what at first seems to be a sure path back to trust and happiness is rockier than it seems.

Note: this is Book One in a serial trilogy. Book Two will be released in Spring 2019; Book Three will be released in early Summer 2019. Books should be read in order. Read the first chapter here.

At: Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo | Google

Butterfly Ops (Book 2)

In Book Two, Lyndsey, Ian, and their respective teams fully delve into the mystery of why so many young, healthy men have died in Ontario’s Quetico Park, but the more information they reveal, the mystery only grows deeper.

To complicate matters, alliances shift as new friends—or are they new enemies?—are made, and Lyndsey and Ian are forced to confront their past…and evil butterflies? 


Butterfly Ops (Book 3)

Lyndsey’s and Ian’s entire relationship is called into question in Book Three, when Lyndsey learns she’s up against not only an ancient legendary princess, but also, potentially, Ian’s dead wife. How is that fair? Is Ian her one and only True Love? Is she Ian’s? The stakes are high and the clock is ticking as more questions arise before she can even begin to figure out answers, especially about things she’s avoided for over half her life. But avoidance is no longer an option. Too many lives hang in the balance, including the one she values above all.